Mid-week Mischief

lane ends

8 thoughts on “Mid-week Mischief

  1. I love it! Absolutely love it. Where did u find this??? We need a few of these signs out here. More people cut me off on these blasted freeways out here! This made me LOL! Thanks. 😉

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Boy do I hear you!!! Maybe it’s because we’re “rule-followers” (as retired teachers)….or maybe it’s simply because it’s such an un-kind, self-entitled action that gets us. I don’t know….drives me nuts! :0p

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

